Watch Live Sport at The Old Customs House

thin white line

Upcoming Matches

  • Tuesday 27th February 2024
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Blackburn vs Newcastle
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Luton vs Man City
  • Wednesday 28th February 2024
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Nottm Forest vs Man Utd
  • Saturday 9th March 2024
    • 2:15PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Italy vs Scotland
    • 4:45PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      England vs Ireland
  • Sunday 10th March 2024
    • 3:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Wales vs France
  • Tuesday 12th March 2024
    • 1:30PM
      Horse Racing:
      British Racing
      Cheltenham
  • Wednesday 13th March 2024
    • 1:30PM
      Horse Racing:
      British Racing
      Cheltenham
  • Thursday 14th March 2024
    • 1:30PM
      Horse Racing:
      British Racing
      Cheltenham
  • Friday 15th March 2024
    • 1:30PM
      Horse Racing:
      British Racing
      Cheltenham
  • Saturday 16th March 2024
    • 2:15PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Wales vs Italy
    • 4:45PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Ireland vs Scotland
    • 8:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      France vs England
  • Sunday 17th March 2024
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Women's Super League
      Brighton (W) vs Man City (W)